<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT"%> <% If Request.Cookies("123_Referer") = "" Then Response.Cookies("123_Referer") = Request.ServerVariables("HTTP_REFERER") Response.Cookies("123_Referer").Expires = Date + 60 Response.Cookies("123_Referer").Domain = "www.123-awards.com" Else End If %> <% If Session("theReferer") = "" Then Session("theReferer") = Request.ServerVariables("HTTP_REFERER") Else End If %> Literature and Book Awards Link Page at 123-Awards.com
We Accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express

Promotional Products
 * Please note that because of the nature of the promotional products business we are not able to waive all engraving and setup fees for these products.

Famous/Celebrity Awards -- Literature

(Back to the Famous/Celebrity Awards Page)

  • Aurora Awards - List of past winners. Presented by the Canadian Science Fiction and Fantasy Association.
  • The Book House of Stuyvesant Plaza - Includes information on bestseller lists and award winning books.
  • Book Trust - Information on all types of UK literary awards.
  • BookBrowse.com - Provides excerpts and information about hard back and paperback bestsellers from the USA, Canada and UK. Offers reviews, interviews, reading guides, and author biographies.
  • Books Unlimited - Guardian "First Book" award.
  • Caldecott Medal - The Caldecott Medal is awarded annually by ALSC to the "artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children."
  • The Edgar Allen Poe Award - Awarded to authors of distinguished work in various categories mystery writing.
  • Epinions.com - Offers reviews of bestsellers and award winning books.
  • The Griffin Trust for Excellence in Poetry - Prize for poetry published or translated in English.
  • International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award - International literary award administered by a joint initiative between the Dublin Corporation, the municipal government of Dublin City, and the productivity improvement company IMPAC.
  • John Newbery Medal - Awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.
  • Lambda Literary Foundation - Publishes the Lambda Book Report and the James White Review. Sponsors the Lambda Literary Awards and the Behind Our Masks conferences.
  • Lannan Foundation - Sponsors yearly literary awards for fiction, nonfiction and poetry.
  • Literature Awards - A-Z awards listing for major English Language awards including Booker Prize, Pulitzer Prize, and Nobel Prize for Literature. Search for awards from the ABBY to the PEN/Faulkners and the Young Reader's Choice Awards.
  • National Book Awards - The awards are given to recognize achievements in four genres: fiction, nonfiction, poetry, and young people's literature.
  • Nebula Awards - Award for science fiction and fantasy writers of America.
  • The Nobel Channel - Information about Alfred Nobel, laureates, news and media coverage, lectures, and lesson plans for classroom use.
  • Nobel Prize in Literature - Official site of the Nobel Foundation for the literary prize.
  • Nobel Prize Internet Archive - List and associated Internet links for Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
  • O. Henry Awards - Annual prize for the best stories published in American and Canadian magazines written by Americans or Canadians.
  • The Pulitzer Prizes - Includes a searchable list of prize winners, a history of the prize, guidelines and entry forms, and contact information.
  • Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award - Official site for the book award selected by Illinois students in grades 4-8.
  • Royal Society of Literature - Administers three different literary awards for nonfiction, regional novel and short story.
  • Tony Godwin Memorial Trust - Established in 1976 to encourage the talents of young publishers and to honor Tony Godwin, a UK prominent publisher in the 1960s and early 1970s.
  • Warwick Publishing - Offers the Dalton Pen Communications Award honoring those communicators whose projects and programs stand out from other pieces of remarkable work in a variety of categories.
  • Whitbread Book of the Year Awards - Awards for poetry, biography, novel and first novel by British writers.

Site Map | Security | Contact Us | Shipping/Returns | Help
Copyright © 2010 Promotables, LLC